2023

AWARD NAME	WINNER	LOCATION
Service to the Industry Award	Erik Beard	International Ride Training, United States
Service to IAAPA Award	Randy Josselyn	Icon Experiences, United States
Lifetime Service Award	Patrick Hoffman	The Hoffman Consulting Group, United States
Hall of Fame Award	Gordon, Maggie, and Morgan Hartman	Morgan's Wonderland, United States
Hall of Fame Award	August Busch III	Busch Entertainment Corporation, United States
Hall of Fame Award	Barnette Ricci	The Walt Disney Company, United States
Young Professional of the Year Award - Europe, Middle East, Africa	Sebastian Ludwig	Europa-Park, Germany
Young Professional of the Year Award - Asia Pacific	Rhys Wachter	DRS Safety Specialists, Australia
Young Professional of the Year Award - Latin America, Caribbean	Samantha Chamorro	La Granja Villa, Peru
Young Professional of the Year Award - North America	Frank Hamedl	FunSpot America, United States
Applause Award - Awarded by Liseberg	Siam Park	Tenerife, Canary Islands